Primera Division Clausura 2020

El Salvador


1Once Municipal20511623127
2CD EL Vencedor19511542138
3Alianza FC162114431513
4Independiente FC1501136288
5CD FAS15-11150689
6Isidro Metapán15-21143457
7Municipal Limeño143113531512
9Jocoro FC131113442019
10Santa Tecla FC11-2112541113
11CD Sonsonate11-5112541217
12CD Chalatenango11-511254813
2Once Municipal114632162
3Santa Tecla FC103624096
4CD Chalatenango93523041
5CD FAS91630365
6Jocoro FC835221118
7Municipal Limeño81622276
8CD EL Vencedor81622265
9Alianza FC71521265
10Independiente FC71514054
11Isidro Metapán6-2520335
12CD Sonsonate4-55113510
1CD EL Vencedor114532073
2Alianza FC91623198
3Once Municipal91530265
4Isidro Metapán90623122
5Independiente FC8-1622234
6CD Sonsonate70614177
7Municipal Limeño62513186
8CD FAS6-2520324
9Jocoro FC5-26123911
11CD Chalatenango2-86024412
12Santa Tecla FC1-5501427

Latest Matches

Complete list of matches


Follow your league

No official Facebook or Twitter accounts in the database.