Primera Division Clausura 2020



1Managua FC261310820196
2Real Estelí211010631155
3Diriangén FC21611632148
4Deportivo Walter Ferretti1812116052311
5Juventus Managua143114251714
6Art Municipal Jalapa11-911326918
7CD Ocotal10-49315913
8Real Madriz10-910316716
9Deportivo Las Sabanas8-1011155616
10Chinandega FC7-1210217921
1Managua FC16106510166
2Deportivo Walter Ferretti15176501192
3Diriangén FC1595500112
4Juventus Managua12125401142
5Real Estelí117532070
6Real Madriz104531151
7Art Municipal Jalapa72521253
8Deportivo Las Sabanas7-2714257
9CD Ocotal4-1411245
10Chinandega FC30410377
1Real Estelí103531185
2Managua FC103431030
3CD Ocotal6-3520358
4Diriangén FC6-3613236
5Art Municipal Jalapa4-116114415
6Chinandega FC4-126114214
7Deportivo Walter Ferretti3-5510449
8Juventus Managua2-96024312
9Deportivo Las Sabanas1-8401319
10Real Madriz0-135005215

Latest Matches

Complete list of matches


Follow your league

No official Facebook or Twitter accounts in the database.